Books

Two lost souls. One dangerous mission.

Kase is a screw up, and when he takes the blame for nearly killing a fellow pilot, he faces serious charges. Seeking to clear his name, he flies a ragtag crew to establish trade with a hostile race and help his nation avoid the looming war. If only he didn't have to work with the infuriating bookshop attendant who insulted him with Shakespeare...

After Hallie loses her bookshop job and the promise of school tuition, she’s desperate to avoid the ghosts of the past awaiting her return home. When offered a substantial sum to negotiate an alliance for her country, she says yes before the nice government agent can finish his sentence. Now if she could just ignore the ungrateful, arrogant prat of a pilot…

In a world of hoverships and crumbling First Earth artifacts, Hallie and Kase must accomplish the impossible: secure an alliance with an elusive, mystical race to help defend against a kingdom with dangerous technology and ancient magic. If they fail, the war will be lost before it even begins.

Cities of Smoke and Starlight is a science fantasy novel perfect for fans of Dune, Pride and Prejudice, and anyone who believed Rogue One needed a romantic subplot.
css notion cover.png
1645796025.png

available now

Cities of Smoke & Starlight

1645796025.png

For sneak peeks, spotify playlists, and other exclusives, sign up for my newsletter!

*Also, the artwork in the aesthetic(s) is not my own and is used for inspiration purposes only. If you are one of the artists appearing here and would like your work removed, please contact me here.*